Available On


Number One
Stream on:
1 Yankuyeho Urubanza
2 Number One
3 Ku Musaraba
4 Ku Migezi
5 Ndanyuzwe
6 Nzibyo Nibwira
7 Hari Impamvu
8 Agasambi

About Album

” Number One” is an uplifting and inspirational album that celebrates the power of faith and spirituality through its soul-stirring gospel music. With its powerful vocals, vibrant arrangements, and heartfelt lyrics, the album exudes joy, hope, and devotion, creating a profound and transformative listening experience.


Release Date

December 10, 2015